Marketing and management

Managing Director

Mikko Pölkki
0207 920 578
mikko.polkki@premekon.fi

Business Director

Ville Immonen
0207 920 585
ville.immonen@premekon.fi

Sales Manager

Jussi Tiippana
0207 920 584
jussi.tiippana@premekon.fi

Technical Sales Engineer

Sami Koikkalainen
0207 928 650
sami.koikkalainen@premekon.fi

Project Manager

Tero Nieminen
0207 920 581
tero.nieminen@premekon.fi

Project Secretary

Päivikki Kurronen
+358 207 920 583
paivikki.kurronen@premekon.fi

Design

Design Manager

Leevi Paajanen
+358 207 920 595
leevi.paajanen@premekon.fi

Head Designer

Jani Oksman
+358 207 920 593
jani.oksman@premekon.fi

Head Designer

Lari Pursiainen
+358 207 920 573
lari.pursiainen@premekon.fi

Senior Designer

Aaro Lappalainen
0207 920 587
aaro.lappalainen@premekon.fi

Designer

Vesa Kaminen
0207 920 594
vesa.kaminen@premekon.fi

Designer

Miika Huoso
+358 207 920 597
miika.huoso@premekon.fi

Designer

Jari Suikkanen
0207 920 599
jari.suikkanen@premekon.fi

Designer

Jesse Litmanen
0207 928 642
jesse.litmanen@premekon.fi

Designer

Matti Manninen
0207 928 646
matti.manninen@premekon.fi

Designer

Markus Olkkonen
0207 928 643
markus.olkkonen@premekon.fi

Designer

Juha-Matti Oikarinen

+358 207 928 641
juha-matti.oikarinen@premekon.fi

Designer

Arto Nyyssönen
0207 928 644
arto.nyyssönen@premekon.fi

Production

Production Manager

Toni Kantola
0207 920 576
toni.kantola@premekon.fi

Work Supervisor

Aki Sinkkonen
+358 207 920 574
juha.ahokas@premekon.fi

Work Supervisor

Tommi Äikää
0207 928 645
tommi.aikaa@premekon.fi

Packing and logistics

Juha Ahokas
+358 207 920 577
juha.ahokas@premekon.fi

Foreman

Teemu Haikulainen
0207 928 656
teemu.haikulainen@premekon.fi

Assembly

Assembly Manager

Timo Peippo
0207 928 652
timo.peippo@premekon.fi

ICT

Accountant

Aija Hiiva
0207 920 589
0207 497 349
aija.hiiva@tilikarelia.fi

ICT

Asko Rupponen
+358 207 920 580
asko.rupponen@premekon.fi

CONTACT INFORMATION

PREMEKON OY

Invoice address:

Premekon Oy
20412424
PL 100
80020 Kollektor Scan

customerservice@premekon.fi

SALES:

CONTACT FORM

Name (is required)


E-Mail (is required)

Topic

Message

Premekon Oy  |  Puusepäntie 1, 54100 Joutseno   |   tel. +358 207 920 570  |  asiakaspalvelu@premekon.fi   |  Ask for an offer by sending a message here  arrow